Skyler Goodman | Lead Pastor Read More

Skyler Goodman | Lead Pastor
Read More

Justin Laib | Campus Pastor - Round Lake Beach Read More

Justin Laib | Campus Pastor - Round Lake Beach
Read More

Mark Larson | Campus Pastor - Libertyville Read More

Mark Larson | Campus Pastor - Libertyville
Read More

Kip Blohm | Adult Ministries Pastor kip@heritagechurch.cc

Kip Blohm | Adult Ministries Pastor
kip@heritagechurch.cc

Ian Anderson | Creative Arts Administrator ian@heritagechurch.cc

Ian Anderson | Creative Arts Administrator
ian@heritagechurch.cc

Jordan Brown | Music Director - Libertyville jordan@heritagechurch.cc

Jordan Brown | Music Director - Libertyville
jordan@heritagechurch.cc

Natalie Dears | Children's Ministry Director - Libertyville natalie@heritagechurch.cc

Natalie Dears | Children's Ministry Director - Libertyville
natalie@heritagechurch.cc

Marco Enriquez | Student Ministry Director marco@heritagechurch.cc

Marco Enriquez | Student Ministry Director
marco@heritagechurch.cc

Danyell Fogelsong | Children's Ministry Director danyell@heritagechurch.cc

Danyell Fogelsong | Children's Ministry Director
danyell@heritagechurch.cc

Brandi Koerten | Children's Assistant Director + Office Administrator Brandi@heritagechurch.cc

Brandi Koerten | Children's Assistant Director + Office Administrator
Brandi@heritagechurch.cc

Joe Kotulski |  Associate Pastor joe@heritagechurch.cc

Joe Kotulski |  Associate Pastor
joe@heritagechurch.cc

Carlos Lollett | Pastor In Residence carlos@heritagechurch.cc

Carlos Lollett | Pastor In Residence
carlos@heritagechurch.cc

Austin Martin | Student Ministry Pastor austin@heritagechurch.cc

Austin Martin | Student Ministry Pastor
austin@heritagechurch.cc

Eli Munoz | Worship + Production Pastor eli@heritagechurch.cc

Eli Munoz | Worship + Production Pastor
eli@heritagechurch.cc

Chuck Redina | Facilities Director chuck@heritagechurch.cc           

Chuck Redina | Facilities Director chuck@heritagechurch.cc       

 

 

Oscar Salazar | Creative Director oscar@heritagechurch.cc

Oscar Salazar | Creative Director
oscar@heritagechurch.cc

Veronica Schmidt | Assimilation + Family Ministry Support veronica@heritagechurch.cc

Veronica Schmidt | Assimilation + Family Ministry Support
veronica@heritagechurch.cc

Anne Warman | Office Manager anne@heritagechurch.cc

Anne Warman | Office Manager
anne@heritagechurch.cc

Zac Whitfield | Assistant Pastor - Libertyville zac@heritagechurch.cc

Zac Whitfield | Assistant Pastor - Libertyville
zac@heritagechurch.cc

Andrew Wilson | Outreach Pastor andrew@heritagechurch.cc

Andrew Wilson | Outreach Pastor
andrew@heritagechurch.cc