Get to know the team

 
 
  Skyler Goodman | Lead Pastor    Read More

Skyler Goodman | Lead Pastor
Read More

 
  Ian Anderson | Creative Arts Administrator   ian@heritagechurch.cc

Ian Anderson | Creative Arts Administrator
ian@heritagechurch.cc

  Kip Blohm | Adult Ministries Pastor   kip@heritagechurch.cc

Kip Blohm | Adult Ministries Pastor
kip@heritagechurch.cc

  Jordan Brown | Music Director - Libertyville   j  ordan@heritagechurch.cc

Jordan Brown | Music Director - Libertyville
jordan@heritagechurch.cc

  Natalie Dears | Children's Ministry Director - Libertyville   natalie@heritagechurch.cc

Natalie Dears | Children's Ministry Director - Libertyville
natalie@heritagechurch.cc

  Marco Enriquez | Student Ministry Director   marco@heritagechurch.cc

Marco Enriquez | Student Ministry Director
marco@heritagechurch.cc

  Danyell Fogelsong | Children's Ministry Director   danyell@heritagechurch.cc

Danyell Fogelsong | Children's Ministry Director
danyell@heritagechurch.cc

  Brandi Koerten   | Children's Assistant Director + Office Administrator   Brandi@heritagechurch.cc

Brandi Koerten | Children's Assistant Director + Office Administrator
Brandi@heritagechurch.cc

  Justin Laib | Campus Pastor - Round Lake Beach    Read More

Justin Laib | Campus Pastor - Round Lake Beach
Read More

  Mark Larson | Campus Pastor - Libertyville    Read More

Mark Larson | Campus Pastor - Libertyville
Read More

  Carlos Lollett | Worship & Teaching   carlos@heritagechurch.cc

Carlos Lollett | Worship & Teaching
carlos@heritagechurch.cc

  Austin Martin |   Student Ministry Pastor   austin@heritagechurch.cc

Austin Martin | Student Ministry Pastor
austin@heritagechurch.cc

  Eli Munoz | Worship + Production Pastor   eli@heritagechurch.cc

Eli Munoz | Worship + Production Pastor
eli@heritagechurch.cc

  Chuck Redina | Facilities Director   chuck@heritagechurch.cc                

Chuck Redina | Facilities Director chuck@heritagechurch.cc       

 

 

  Oscar Salazar | Creative Director   oscar@heritagechurch.cc

Oscar Salazar | Creative Director
oscar@heritagechurch.cc

  Veronica Schmidt | Assimilation + Family Ministry Support   veronica@heritagechurch.cc

Veronica Schmidt | Assimilation + Family Ministry Support
veronica@heritagechurch.cc

  Anne Warman | Office Manager   anne@heritagechurch.cc

Anne Warman | Office Manager
anne@heritagechurch.cc

  Zac Whitfield | Assistant Pastor - Libertyville   zac@heritagechurch.cc

Zac Whitfield | Assistant Pastor - Libertyville
zac@heritagechurch.cc

  Andrew Wilson | Outreach Pastor   andrew@heritagechurch.cc

Andrew Wilson | Outreach Pastor
andrew@heritagechurch.cc

  Bethany Cook | Awana Director   bethany@heritagechurch.cc

Bethany Cook | Awana Director
bethany@heritagechurch.cc

  Joel Strode | Music Director + Associate Pastor - Round Lake Beach   joel@heritagechurch.cc

Joel Strode | Music Director + Associate Pastor - Round Lake Beach
joel@heritagechurch.cc

 

ELDER TEAM

Heritage Church is led by our Lead Pastor and surrounded by a group of Elders. The Board of Elders is comprised of men from Heritage Church, whom give oversight to three primary leadership responsibilities: 1) Defend the Doctrine of the Church, 2) Determine the Direction of the Church, 3) Provide Counsel and Care to the Church. They use their wisdom, discernment and shepherding gifts to ensure the church is striving to be all God intended for the body of Christ to be! At Heritage Church we have two groups of Elders. While all of our Elders are Shepherding Elders and are responsible for serving the shepherding needs of our church family, some will serve as Directional Elders to provide organizational, missional and financial accountability. The Lead Pastor works in cooperation with both the Shepherding Elders and Directional Elders to ensure healthy ministry development and strong accountability. To connect with our Elder Team, email us at elders@heritagechurch.cc

Shepherding Elders
Andy Kaufman
Dave Rentsch
Mike Noble
Mike Wheeler
Jim Hussey
Ryan Koehl
 

Directional Elders
Miles Beatty (Elder Chairman)
Matt Fogelsong
Zach Sikora
Dave Parcels
Roger Williams
Bill Swanston
Rafael Rivero